November 2019

October 2019

ALP Class Speaker | Virtual Presenter
Location: ECMS 304
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 | 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

September 2019

June 2019

April 2019

ALP Class Speaker | In-person Presenter
Location: OSL 101
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 | 1:35 pm - 3:15 pm

March 2019

Workshop | In-person Presenter
Location: MC 320
Thursday, March 21, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 2019

Drop-in Info Session | In-person Presenter
Location: ESM 209
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

ALP Class Speaker | In-person Presenter
Location: OSL 101
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 | 3:35 pm - 4:35 pm

January 2019

ALP Class Speaker | In-person Presenter
Location: OSL 101
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | 1:35 pm - 3:25 pm

December 2018

November 2018

October 2018

Deadline
Location: IML Suite
Monday, October 1, 2018 | 8:00 am - 11:59 pm

September 2018

Workshop | In-person Presenter
Location: MC 320
Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 10:00 am - 11:30 am

ALP Class Speaker | Virtual Presenter
Location: MC 320
Thursday, September 20, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Deadline
Location: IML Suite
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 | 8:00 am - 11:59 pm

ALP Class Speaker | In-person Presenter
Location: ESM 574
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 | 12:30 pm - 1:20 pm

Drop-in Info Session
Location: Lowry Hall
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

August 2018

June 2018

April 2018

Career Tips in 20 Minutes
Location: Betty's Café
Thursday, April 19, 2018 | 11:35 am - 11:55 am


Location: IML Suite
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

March 2018