June 2022


Location: Virtual
Thursday, June 2, 2022 | - 12:00 am

April 2022


Location: IML Office
Friday, April 29, 2022 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

ROC the Business of Art
Location: Virtual
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


Location: Lowry Hall
Monday, April 25, 2022 | 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm


Location: Cominsky Promenade, Dean's Dining Room
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm


Location: SLC: Dean's Dining Room
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Workshop
Location: Virtual
Monday, April 11, 2022 | 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm

Workshop
Location: Virtual
Monday, April 4, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm


Location: IML Office
Friday, April 1, 2022 | 1:00 pm - 4:40 pm

March 2022

ALP Class Speaker
Location: IML Suite, Virtual
Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Location: Betty's Café
Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 12:45 pm - 1:30 pm


Location: IML Office
Friday, March 4, 2022 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Location: Virtual
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 | 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

February 2022


Location: Virtual
Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm


Location: ESM 305
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm


Location: IML Office
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm


Location: Kilbourn Hall
Monday, February 21, 2022 | 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm


Location: IML Office
Monday, February 7, 2022 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

January 2022

December 2021


Location: IML Office
Friday, December 10, 2021 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Location: IML Office
Friday, December 3, 2021 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Location: Virtual
Friday, December 3, 2021 | - 9:30 am

November 2021


Location: SLC: Dean's Dining Room
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm


Location: Virtual
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

October 2021


Location: Virtual
Friday, October 22, 2021 | - 9:00 am

ALP Class Speaker
Location: MC 1
Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Location: MC 220
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am

ALP Class Speaker
Location: MC 1
Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Location: Kilbourn Hall
Saturday, October 9, 2021 | 3:00 pm - 3:55 pm


Location: Kilbourn Hall
Saturday, October 9, 2021 | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


Location: Virtual
Friday, October 8, 2021 | - 9:00 am

ALP Class Speaker
Location: MC 1
Thursday, October 7, 2021 | 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Location: SLC: Dean's Dining Room
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

September 2021


Location: Virtual
Friday, September 24, 2021 | - 9:00 am

ALP Class Speaker
Location: MC 1
Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

AIN Center Information Sessions
Location: Virtual
Friday, September 17, 2021 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Location: Virtual
Friday, September 10, 2021 | - 9:00 am

August 2021

April 2021

Workshop
Location: Virtual
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

ALP Class Speaker
Location: Virtual
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 11:35 am - 12:25 pm

March 2021

AIN Center Information Sessions
Location: Virtual
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

February 2021

Workshop
Location: Virtual
Friday, February 26, 2021 | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Workshop
Location: Virtual
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

AIN Center Information Sessions
Location: Virtual
Friday, February 19, 2021 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

ALP Class Speaker
Location: Virtual
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 3:35 pm - 4:35 pm

December 2020

ALP Class Speaker | Virtual Presenter
Location: Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 2020

October 2020

Presentation | Virtual Presenter
Location: Virtual
Thursday, October 22, 2020 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

AIN Center Information Sessions
Location: Virtual
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 | 3:00 am - 4:00 am

AIN Center Information Sessions
Location: Virtual
Monday, October 5, 2020 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

September 2020

Guest Speaker | Virtual Presenter
Location: Virtual
Thursday, September 24, 2020 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

May 2020

April 2020

| Virtual Presenter
Location: Virtual
Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

March 2020

February 2020

ALP Class Speaker | In-person Presenter
Location: OSL 101
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 | 3:35 pm - 4:35 pm

January 2020